jump to navigation

Sharing Links April 7, 2010

Posted by timsparacino in Sharing Links.
trackback

Over the course of this school year, I have been investigating the best ways for educators to share links with peers, students, and/or parents.

I use the Sharing Links page of my Top Tech Tools wiki during training sessions where I talk about why teachers might want to shorten links before sharing, how to shorten links, how multiple links can be merged into one shareable address, etc.

Today I found what might be my favorite link sharing tool so far, Linkli.st.

The two things that I like most about Linkli.st, is that you have the ability to edit your list after you  create it and each list generates an embed code so that you can actually embed the list in your web page.

Check out Linkli.st and all the other tools that I have highlighted on my Sharing Links page.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

